Staff Directory

Tracy Van Dyne


Adina Gunsburg

Assistant to the Director

Lynn Graf


Kathleen Gaskin

Head of Adult Reference

Emily Farrell

Head of Children's Library

Ali Blau

Young Adult Librarian/Head of Paging Staff

Chris Durrah

Technology Aide II

Didi deCastro

Head of Clerical Services

Edna Harpaul

Head of Adult Programming & Publicity

Susan Kovarik

Historical Cottage